Sendeplan
Montag 20°° MEZ
Full Moon Show
with
DJ Gerd
Dienstag 19°° MEZ
Pocket Rocket & Roll
with
DJ PocketRocket
(replay)
Mittwoch 20°° MEZ
Rock'n'Roll Flashback
with
DJ Rockin' Roland
0°° MEZ
Full Moon Show
with
DJ Gerd
Donnerstag 19°° MEZ
Rhythm Express
with
DJ Rambling Hoss
(replay)
20°° MEZ
Full Moon Show
with
DJ Gerd
Freitag 19°° MEZ
Juke Joint Jump
with
DJ Rocking Daddy
21°° MEZ
Juks Jive Show
with
DJ Giuliano Juks Jive
Samstag 16°° MEZ
Pocket Rocket & Roll
with
DJ PocketRocket
18°° MEZ
Rhythm Express
with
DJ Rambling Hoss
1°° MEZ (7pm EST / 4pm PST)
Pocket Rocket & Roll
with
DJ PocketRocket
2°° MEZ (8pm EST / 5pm PST)
Rhythm Express
with
DJ Rambling Hoss
Sonntag 19°° MEZ
Steiger's Schwoof
DJ Steiger
20°° MEZ
Juke Joint Jump
with
DJ Rocking Daddy
(replay)
21°° MEZ
Swingin' Party
DJ Bella the Kid
Sponsoren